Skip to main content

Town Council   Amenities button   Finance button
  planning button   Emergency button
 Finance    Planning  


The Facilities Committee - Tenbury Wells

The Facilities Committee is responsible for maintaining and developing all Council owned properties and amenities.  Particular responsibilities include the Pump Rooms, the Regalthe BurgagePalmers Meadow and the Cemetery. As with all Town Council Committees, the meetings of the Facilties Committee are open to the public. Members of the public are always very welcome to attend.

The following Town Councillors sit on the Facilities Committee:

Mary Drummond - Tenbury Town Councillor Vacant Janet Fielder - Tenbury Town Councillor Eric Hudson - Tenbury Town Councillor   Darren Ingram - Tenbury Town Council
Mary Drummond Vacant Liz Weston Tony Gould  

Darren Ingram


David Patrick - Tenbury Town Councillor Sue Perry - Tenbury Town Councillor Coral Rogers - Tenbury Town Councillor

David Patrick


Sue Perry Coral Rogers




Facilities meetings are held bi-monthly on the 2nd Monday of the month Agendas will be published 3 clear days before the meeting. Please check the our calendar for meeting dates or take a look at the agendas and minutes for the Facilities Committee by clicking the link below.  

The responsibilities of the Facilities Committee were formerly covered by the Premises or Amenities Committees.  Minutes of these former committees can be found by clicking the link below.

Facilities - Agenda & Minutes